The University of Hong Kong   The Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust

Introduction | Our Team | Collaborations | Steering Committee | Main Page



Dr. Sarah Sau-Tung Liao
Senior Advisor to the Vice-Chancellor, HKU
Former Secretary for the Environment, Transport and Works


Committee Members

Mr. Elvis Wai-Kwong Au
Assistant Director (Water Policy), Environmental Protection Department

Mr. Wing-hon Ko
Deputy Director, Drainage Services Department

Mr. Alan Y. Kwok
Director, Ove Arup & Partners

Prof. Arthur Mynett
Professor and Head Strategic Research & Development, Deltares (formerly WL|Delft Hydraulics), The Netherlands

Dr. Ping-Man So
Assistant Director, Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department

Prof. Paul. K.H. Tam
Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Research), HKU

Mr. Richard Tat-Ming Wong
Chief Leisure Manager (Aquatic Venues), Leisure and Cultural Services Department

Dr. Wing-Tak Wong
Senior Scientific Officer (Geophysics, Time and Port Meteorological Services), Hong Kong Observatory

Prof. Rudolf Shiu-Sun Wu
Chair Professor, Department of Biology and Chemistry, CityU

Representative from The Hong Kong Jockey Club

  © 2010 The University of Hong Kong | Phone (852) 2859 2663 | Email